2018-2019 Direct Business Contacts

DIRECT BUSINESS CONTACTS FOR NJ COUNTY VOCATIONAL-TECHNICAL SCHOOLS

Atlantic County Institute of Technology

Dr. Philip Guenther, Superintendent
609-625-2249, ext 1401
pguenther@acitech.org

Bergen County Technical Schools

Andrea Sheridan, Assistant Superintendent
201-343-6000 ext. 4012
andshe@bergen.org

Burlington County Institute of Technology

Dr. Christopher Nagy, Superintendent
609-267-4226, ext. 8200
cnagy@bcit.cc

Camden County Technical Schools

Cathy Quattrone, Coordinator of Job Placement and Admissions
856-767-7000, ext. 5265
cquattrone@ccts.net

 

Cape May County Technical School District

Nancy Wheeler Driscoll
609-380-0200, ext. 694
nwheeler@capemaytech.com

Middlesex County Vocational & Technical Schools

Dianne Veilleux, Superintendent
732-257-3300
veilleuxd@mcvts.net

 

Somerset County Vocational & Technical Schools

Dr. Chrys Harttraft, Superintendent
908-526-8900, ext. 7212
charttraft@scvts.net

Warren County Vocational-Technical School

Ray Gara, CLE/Apprenticeship/Perkins Coordinator
908-835-2841
rgara@warrentech.org