2016-2017 BUSINESS CONTACTS FOR NJ COUNTY VOCATIONAL-TECHNICAL SCHOOLS

August 9th, 2016

Atlantic County Institute of Technology  Dr. Philip Guenther, Superintendent, 609-625-2430, pguenther@acitech.org

Bergen County Technical Schools  Andrea Sheridan, Assistant Superintendent, 201-343-6000 ext. 4012, andshe@bergen.org

Burlington County Institute of Technology Dr. Christopher Nagy, Superintendent, 609-267-4226, ext. 8200, cnagy@bcit.cc

Camden County Technical Schools, Dr. Siobhan Kelly, Coordinator of Job Placement, Cooperative Education and Admissions, 856-767-7000, ext. 5265, skelly@ccts.net

Cape May County Technical School District,  Dr. Nancy Hudanich, Superintendent, 609-380-0200, ext. 605, nhudanich@capemaytech.com

Cumberland County Technical Education Center,  Mario Olsen, Assistant Superintendent, 856-451-9000, ext. 262, molsen@cctecnj.org

Essex County Vocational Technical Schools, Dr. James Pedersen, Superintendent, 973-412-2050, jpedersen@essextech.org

Gloucester County Institute of Technology, Michael Dicken, Superintendent, 856-468-1455, ext. 2711, mdicken@gcecnj.org

Hudson County Schools of Technology,  Linda Quentzel, Director of Development, 201-662-6794, lquentze@hcstonline.org

Hunterdon County Vocational School District,  Dr. Kim Metz, Superintendent, 908-788-1119, ext. 2001, kmetz@hcvsd.org

Mercer County Technical Schools, Dr. Kimberley Schneider, Superintendent, 609-486-2129, ext. 1215, kschneider@mcts.edu

Middlesex County Vocational & Technical Schools, Brian Loughlin, Superintendent, 732-257-3300, ext. 1911, loughlinb@mail.mcvts,net

Monmouth County Vocational School District, Timothy McCorkell, Superintendent, 732-431-7946, tm@ctemc.org

Morris County School of Technology, Gina DiDomenico, 973-627-4600, ext. 277, didomenicog@mcvts.org

Ocean County Vocational-Technical School, Nancy Weber-Loeffert, Assistant Superintendent, 732-240-6414, ext. 3332, nweber-loeffert@mail.ocvts.org

Passaic County Institute of Technology, John Maiello, Assistant Superintendent, 973-389-4209, jmaiello@pcti.tec.nj.us

Salem County Vocational-Technical Schools,  Jason Helder, Principal, 856769-0101, ext. 5374, jhelder@scvts.org

Somerset County Vocational & Technical Schools, Dr. Chrys Harttraft, Superintendent, 908-526-8900, ext. 7212, charttraft@scvts.net

Sussex County Vocational Schools, Gus Modla, Superintendent, 973-383-6700, ext. 211, gmodla@sussex.tec.nj.us

Union County Vocational-Technical Schools, Lisa Tauscher, Principal, 908-889-8288, ext. 313, ltauscher@ucvts.tec.nj.us

Warren County Vocational-Technical School, Ray Gara, CIE/Apprenticeship/Perkins Coordinator, 908-835-2841, rgara@warrentech.org

Vimeo Icon Youtube Icon